The Russian Meeting Place: A place to meet people and talk about all things Russian...

International Discussions about Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Travel, Music, Russian News, Ukrainian culture, Belarusian Dating, Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Kiev and other intelligent topics about life in the former Soviet Union.

     


                                

              

Pages: 1

Heavenly Hearts??

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: RRR

Anyone deal with Heavenly Hearts (heavenlyhearts.net) and have comments about them. They have a large profile list.
I am curious to:
How long have the profiles been there?
Does heavenlyhearts send out letters for the women?
Any scams reported?

I haven't found any info on this site or scam sites about Heavenly Hearts.
Any comments/criticism would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks.



Posted by: scotch

Hi RRR,

Welcome to RMP! There are lots of friendly people here who can give you some great advice.


As for Heavenly Hearts I don't know the agency personally..

..but it doesn't appear on the grey or black scam-lists here..

http://www.agencyscams.com/index.html



..and it's on the approved list here..

http://www.russian-scam.org/agency.htm



..and it looks like it's based in Australia so it must be good! (just kidding about this last point )


But still be cautious, ask lots of questions here, and don’t send money to someone you have only just met.

Good luck mate!


scotch (scam-magnet)



Posted by: OzGuyLooking

Hi guys.

Scotch, Heavenly hearts does have an Australian presence but if the parent company is Australian or not is up to debate.

As for what they are like I have used their services and they seem to be OK, the do have some ppl on their books that may be questionable so like any other agency beware.

They do have a huge database of ladies and they seem to be georgous. It is like anythoing else, buyer beware.



Posted by: Terrybear

Joined HeavenlyHearts 2 months ago, could be scam agency as I have not received addresses paid for and no answers to my inquiries, also receiving letters from 'women' in various Russian/Ukrainian city's but the email message headers have the email's originating elsewhere ie. not from the 'ladies' city/town...they are on the Blacklist at 'AntiDating' the Russian website.



Posted by: RRR

Here's my experience with HH over the last year.
I sent out almost 70 letters, about 5 by their forwarding, and the rest by e-mail. I remember only getting 1 rejection, about 5 or so were SPAM, and only 3 continued for a short time of correspondence. Lately their $$'s have dropped way down. Who knows why. I've decided not to use them anymore.
AFA and Angelika at least I get almost a 90% response, and good acceptance.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Terrybear
Joined HeavenlyHearts 2 months ago, could be scam agency as I have not received addresses paid for and no answers to my inquiries, also receiving letters from 'women' in various Russian/Ukrainian city's but the email message headers have the email's originating elsewhere ie. not from the 'ladies' city/town...they are on the Blacklist at 'AntiDating' the Russian website.




Russian America Top. Ðåéòèíã ðåñóðñîâ Ðóññêîé Àìåðèêè. Ðåéòèíã@Mail.ru Russian Network USA



Russian Meeting Place Copyright ©2000 - 2008, www.russianmeetingplace.com and Khahsyar and Lena.