
|
secret Guest Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 10:09 pm Post subject: Does anyone know a site where I can buy Russian cigarettes? -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ok, I know smoking is bad. I am not a smoker even. But, I am looking for a site where I can purchase Russian cigarettes like Yava, Prima, Kosmos etc. I used to have one site but lost the link. Its hard to find a site with Russian cigarettes since there is trade agreement between Russia and USA that says that all commercial importation of cigarettes for resale is forbidden. You can buy them from any other country though. Esli kto nibud' znaet takoi sait, skazhite a? Back to top Guest Posted: Sun Apr 18, 2004 1:13 pm Post subject: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Did you try a Google search? Back to top Guest Posted: Sun Apr 18, 2004 10:30 pm Post subject: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Anonymous wrote: Did you try a Google search? Of course, I tried google, but I cant find it anywhere, looked through many sites. All I find is coffin nails of American or European brands. Would be nice to get some Russian cigs for exoticism. Back to top Alex Litz Guest Posted: Fri May 14, 2004 9:01 am Post subject: Russian Cigarettes -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Russian Cigarettes. Delivery by Mail Yava Gold, Soyuz Apollo, Russian Style, Prima, Peter I & other.... http://www.cigarettes-trade.com Back to top LASSIE Guest Posted: Sun Mar 13, 2005 9:46 pm Post subject: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TRY www.russianct.com Back to top Guest Posted: Tue Mar 15, 2005 6:36 am Post subject: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- try ez-cigarettes.com Back to top Nau Guest Posted: Wed Mar 30, 2005 4:07 pm Post subject: Any of them are reliable? -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Have you guys tried to order from abovementioned sites? Did you get the cigarettes? I'm asking 'cause I've ordered from www.cheapest-cigarettes.ws and never got nor cigarettes nor response from these scammers (located in Almaty, Kazakhstan). Now I am looking at http://www.cigarettes-super-price.com/contacts.htm and they also look to be located there, so I hesitate. So if you tried those sites, please let us know if they work! Thanks in advance! Back to top pissed off Guest Posted: Tue Apr 05, 2005 2:47 pm Post subject: www.cheapest-cigarettes.ws -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- this is to Nau. did you ever get ahold of those bastards at www.cheapest-cigarettes.ws? i'm asking because i got ripped off also and i want my ****ing money back Back to top Nau Guest Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2005 11:30 am Post subject: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Pissed off, ne, eto pi%$#%sy uzhe i site svoy prikryli. No ja najabednichal v svoju kreditku, mne vernuli bablo. Ja sobsno poetomu i sprashivaju, proboval li kto-nit' pokupat' s vysheperechislennyh site-ov, a to esli neskol'ko raz tak delat', podumajut iwwo chto my tut $$ otmyvaem |
|
Originally Posted by smokeman
You can buy cigarettes at us.
We offer more cheaper cigarettes. please-refer-to-the-forum-guidelines-please.com <-- cheapest cigarettes in the world!!! We have a lot of brands. Go to us and win discounts!!! --- discount cigarettes |
.
Russian Meeting Place Copyright ©2000 - 2008,
www.russianmeetingplace.com and Khahsyar and Lena.