The Russian Meeting Place: A place to meet people and talk about all things Russian...

International Discussions about Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Travel, Music, Russian News, Ukrainian culture, Belarusian Dating, Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Kiev and other intelligent topics about life in the former Soviet Union.

     


                                

              

Pages: 1

What about www.allbeauties.net agency?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: gregdavidson

What about this agency - www.allbeauties.net ? I've found there several nice ladies, but never heard about this agency ( in fact, I don't know anything about their reputation ). Pls share your experiences



Posted by: TheRooster

I can't speak for the agency itself, but I would be somewhat leary of paying money to a site that directly links to sites like http://adultfriendfinder.com



Posted by: Pin Boy

very true...if you want a good laugh check out that adult friend finder...here's a little treat:

"i wasn't interested in long, romantic walks on the beach. all i wanted was sex - and plenty of it. and that's what i got at adult friend finder."

hilarious!



Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки. Рейтинг@Mail.ru Russian Network USA



Russian Meeting Place Copyright ©2000 - 2008, www.russianmeetingplace.com and Khahsyar and Lena.