The Russian Meeting Place: A place to meet people and talk about all things Russian...

International Discussions about Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Travel, Music, Russian News, Ukrainian culture, Belarusian Dating, Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Kiev and other intelligent topics about life in the former Soviet Union.

     


                                

              

Pages: 1

Site Info Please !!!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Sterling

Hello everybody,
I was curious about these 3 sites. Dream-marriage.com, Site2Date.com, & RBrides.com. I have not seen any positive or negative feedback on these 3.
I welcome any experience.



Posted by: Stirlitz

Experience is good but you may figure yourself. Just read their terms and make sure you will be allowed to contact women directly. If you can only correspond using their agency, it is a bad one.

I would suggest looking for ways to meet women with no agency in-between. Other members may give you advice where to look. I remember freepersonals.ru.



Posted by: Sterling

Thanks Stirlitz,
I have dealt with 2 of them. Was just wondering if others came to the same conclusions.



Posted by: freebird

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sterling
Thanks Stirlitz,
I have dealt with 2 of them. Was just wondering if others came to the same conclusions.


Sterling why don't you post your experiences with them? it might be useful to others. You can post them on my "agency reviews" thread, or start your own if you like.



Posted by: Sterling

Thanks Freebird,
Site2date & RBrides are sister co.'s. Site2Date you pay a flat fee of like
$29.00 a month, unlimited correspondence & exchange personal info. At
RBrides, you can do the same thing or choose to pick 5 women to correspond with unlimited, at the one time fee of 29.00. ( it might be 25.00) I have looked at a lot of sites ( including the ones mentioned on this forum ) I know that some Sites are safer than others. Eleana's ( I hope I spelled it right ) is very reputable. Site2Date & RBrides as far as volume and selection IMO are out in front of the others. But the Danger factor is some what higher too. Not much, if any is checked out or much less verified.
And we all know everything that glitters is not gold.
Here's an example, I went to this one web site that had photo profiles of scammers, thousands & thousands. I was looking to see if a couple of women were in there. As I was going through the list. I reconized several women. And one from an American dating site. There was a lot of pretty and gorgeous women on there. This site also had a respectable Womens gallery. After looking at both sections, I would have to say More than 3/4 of the pretty women on this site were in the scamming section.
Site2Date & RBrides have got lot of pretty woman. I just wonder which ones, there ID # is also their Prison # too. Site2Date is were that scamming Translation co. is at. #80746,#80121,#82534 all the same fake woman.
Dream-Marriage looked really nice. They have got options the others don't.
I would like to know more about this one.



Posted by: cedarwind

Dream-marriage.com,

http://jimslists.com/agencies/dreammarriage.html


Site2Date.com,

RBrides.com


http://jimslists.com/agencies/rbrides.html

The last 2 sites Site2date and Rbrides are the same company and looks like majar scam to me...but check the reviews out yourself.



Posted by: Sterling

That was good Cedar, I have heard of Jim's, but never checked them out. I will say one thing about these places, they have got some Good Looking Scammers. And then theres the goofy hairy Uri's hiding behind the photos.
If I would have wanted a Golddigger, I would just go back to Vegas and get one. At least the Cosmetic Surgery will probably already be done. But they always want more.....................



Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки. Рейтинг@Mail.ru Russian Network USA



Russian Meeting Place Copyright ©2000 - 2008, www.russianmeetingplace.com and Khahsyar and Lena.