|
Originally Posted by 4x4living
Hi all,
After surfing many russian marrage agencies, i found that site make money from selling a credits or sell messages (Not a monthy fee as usual) So, I'm here asking if when i buy a message for a certin girl , did she take a percent or a profit share from the price of the message?? thanks in advance |
|
Originally Posted by Chrismc
Normally no, but some ladies are in cahoots with scam agencies and it does happen, they can work together to get guys to communicate as much as possible, thereby earnings fees.
Stick with agencies that allow you to communicate directly with the women, eg where you can buy her contact details then write to her and phone her directly. Chris |
|
Originally Posted by 4x4living
Thanks Chris,
Can u name some of your favorite reputable aganices..please? Regards |
|
Originally Posted by Chrismc
From my personal experience I would only recommend two:-
Elenas Models (EM) and 1st International. |
Two for the price of one maybe?|
Originally Posted by GoingToRussia
I wonder if they are a packaged deal!
Two for the price of one maybe?http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SnwB4nFn2Us |
|
Originally Posted by 4x4living
looool, Let me add that if u r a good negotiator u can get a 3 years guaranty and some extra spare parts, Please note: this offer well expire by the end of month April.
by the way these girls are not my favorite style so if in addition of all that they were free with a shipment free, i wouldn't take them, they seems to be expired, haha thanks for yr post |
Russian Meeting Place Copyright ©2000 - 2008,
www.russianmeetingplace.com and Khahsyar and Lena.